1611 Crenshaw Blvd Torrance, CA 90501  Local: (310) 328-1131 Tollfree: (800) 268-1838
Customer Reviews
THE PLANT GALLERY & FLORIST
Local Torrance, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was very user-friendly, navigating the offers was easy, and best of all, NO HIDDEN LAST-MINUTE "Extras" Good site.
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very pleased with the arrangement especially thankful for all the methods to keep flowers at their best. The flowers are lasting well and are very colorful & cheerful--Thank you for caring about my feedback to help make your business the best it can be!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used your services for years. I ordered an arrangement sent to a business in Texas, but I gave the wrong city (Dallas vs Austin). I received a call about the error and that the arrangement would be sent to the right City, Austin. However, unlike in the past, I never received confirmation that the delivery was made. Would still like to hear......
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

GREAT! As always and I urge everyone to make Plant & Gallery & Florist their choice delivery service for flowers or plants both of which are excellent! Dr.H.Davis
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement is beautiful except the purple flowers used was not too fresh so it dried up the next day. The red roses were gorgeous! I have ordered flower arrangements from you before and I'll continue to do so!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Plant was very full and blooms and beautiful!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was absolutely floored by the beauty of the arrangement ordered for a friend who had just planned a memorial service. There is no comparison to any online florist..............The Plant Gallery was friendly, responsive and I was thoroughly impressed!
leslie's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2015, 2:47 pm

thank you. we value our customers. please continue using us in the future.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I very highly recommend The Plant Gallery & Florist to everyone.It is the very best service I have used over the years and I am staying with them!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangment was so spring and bright!!! They were a surprise and just beautiful. Such fast delivery as in the past. Dr.Howard (he loves your service) has sent me at work-always nice-several arrangements and they have all been gorgeous! YC
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

A big hug to Leslie she was able to make something that was out of season for my daughter Leslie during this busy season you were able to make my day a big thank you your the best. Will call you for all my florist needs.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been using the Torrance Plant Gallery & Florist for years now, and have always had excellent service, delivery and flower arrangements! It's nice to have someone I can count on each time for beautiful flowers and plants.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Still gorgeous, no droopers, last ones just opening. Looks just like marzipan candy, so delicate and perfect four days later. They will be great for over a week, I believe. Thanks
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I took a risk and ordered Flowers on the internet from Australia for a friend in Los Angeles without knowing anything about the Plant Gallery and Florist. The process was easy, the flowers were delivered on time, exactly as ordered and were beautiful. My friend was thrilled with them.I would use The Palnt Gallery and Florist again and highly recommend them.
Date: Nov 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been ordering with the Plant Gallery & Florist for about three years now, and I have to say it is the best florist I have ever dealt with. They are ALWAYS on time, delivering exactly what I ordered and making my girlfriend smile. I would recommend them to anyone!
Date: Oct 30, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CT

Terrific Customer service
Flower Delivery To Torrance, CA
See Delivery Areas